Staff & Board

Staff & Board

SVD’s achievements are directly tied to the expertise and commitment of its staff.  All of the senior staff members have more than 20 years’ experience in their respective fields.  SVD has been able to preserve an active community building and organizing program by supplementing full-time staff with high quality interns and VISTA volunteers.

Chris Alvarado

Executive Director
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 128
Work Email: chrisa@slavicvillage.org

Anthony Andreoli

Construction Manager, Slavic Village Recovery, LLC
Work Email: anthonya@slavicvillage.org
Website: Stress Free Homes

Michelle Brzoska

Housing Development Associate
Work Phone: 216-429-1182, Ext. 102
Work Email: michelleb@slavicvillage.org
Website: Stress Free Homes

Natalie Friedl

Executive Director, MyCom & P-16 Initiatives
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 121
Work Email: natalief@slavicvillage.org

Michael Geregach

Chief Financial Officer
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 125
Work Email: michaelg@slavicvillage.org

Zach Germaniuk

Community Liason
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 110
Work Email: zachg@slavicvillage.org

Susan Gordon

Director of Community Building
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 132
Work Email: susang@slavicvillage.org

Andrew Kinney

Community Outreach & Marketing Manager
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 141
Work Email: andrewk@slavicvillage.org  

Joe Linsky

AmeriCorps VISTA Member
Work Phone: 216-429-1182, Ext. 107
Work Email: joel@slavicvillage.org

Dolores Lozada

Manager of Leasing
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 130
Work Email: doloresl@slavicvillage.org

Marilyn Mosinski

Director of Business Recruitment and Development
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 105
Work Email: marilynm@slavicvillage.org

Jim Oryl

Safety Coordinator
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 127
Work Email: jimo@slavicvillage.org

Stacia Pugh

Housing Development Officer
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 117
Work Email: staciap@slavicvillage.org
Website: Stress Free Homes

Glendie Rivera

Director of Property Management & Operations Officer
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 115
Work Email: glendier@slavicvillage.org

John Robinson

Community Engagement Consultant
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 119
Work Email: johnr@slavicvillage.org

Lynn Rodemann

Outreach Specialist
Work Phone: 216-429-1182, Ext. 110
Work Email: lynnr@slavicvillage.org

Shanayra Stanford

Housing Development Associate
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 133
Work Email: shanayras@slavicvillage.org
Website: Stress Free Homes

Marlane Weslian

Neighborhood Development Officer
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 104
Work Email: marlanew@slavicvillage.org

Board of Directors 2016

Suzanne Ferrara

Board President
PNC Business Banking

Greg Knapp

Vice President
Resident, Attorney, US Department of Labor

Jamie Pawlak

Secretary
Destination Cleveland

Jane Warner

Treasurer
Tucker Ellis & West

Krume Stojanovski

CHN Representative
Former Resident, Krume & Associates

Joe Fortuna

Fortuna Funeral Home

Mary Ellen Gardner Turner

Vesta Corporation

Amanda Gerding

Hyland Software

Kim Love

Third Federal Savings

Chris Smetana

Waypoint Partners

Tim Verba

Resident

Kate Vinciquerra

Slavic Village Resident (Mill Creek)

Doc Warr

Warr & Daaly Enterprises