Staff & Board

Staff & Board

SVD’s achievements are directly tied to the expertise and commitment of its staff.  All of the senior staff members have more than 20 years’ experience in their respective fields.  SVD has been able to preserve an active community building and organizing program by supplementing full-time staff with high quality interns and VISTA volunteers.

Chris Alvarado

Executive Director
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 128
Work Email: chrisa@slavicvillage.org

Elizabeth Campbell

Housing Outreach Assistant
Work Phone: 216-429-1182, Ext. 127
Work Email: elizabethm@slavicvillage.org

Michael Geregach

Chief Financial Officer
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 125
Work Email: michaelg@slavicvillage.org

Zach Germaniuk

Director of Neighborhood Stabilization
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 110
Work Email: zachg@slavicvillage.org

Susan Gordon

Director of Community Building
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 132
Work Email: susang@slavicvillage.org

Mahogani Graves

Interim Director- Slavic Village P-16
Work Phone: 216-429-1182, Ext. 121
Work Email: mahoganig@slavicvillage.org

Chelsea Kimbrough

Director of Housing Development
Work Phone: (216)429-1182, Ext. 117
Work Email: chelseak@slavicvillage.org

Shneur Kushner

Housing Development Associate
Work Phone: 216-429-1182, Ext. 102
Work Email: shneurk@slavicvillage.org

Joe Linsky

Director of Neighborhood Development
Work Phone: 216-429-1182, Ext. 104
Work Email: joel@slavicvillage.org

Marilyn Mosinski

Director of Business Recruitment and Development
Work Phone: (216) 429-1182, Ext. 105
Work Email: marilynm@slavicvillage.org

Lynn Rodemann

Outreach Specialist
Work Phone: 216-429-1182, Ext. 141
Work Email: lynnr@slavicvillage.org

Abby Singletary

Grants, Events, & Marketing Coordinator
Work Phone: (216)429-1182, Ext. 130
Work Email: abbys@slavicvillage.org

Board of Directors 2021

Greg Knapp

President
Resident, US Department of Labor

Tim Verba

Vice President
Resident

Jamie Pawlak

Secretary
Destination Cleveland

Kate Vinciquerra

Treasurer
Resident, Hanna Perkins Center for Child Development

Krume Stojanovski

CHN Representative
Former Resident, Krume & Associates

Mary Ellen Gardner Turner

Resident, KMG Prestige

Suzanne Ferrara

PNC Business Banking

Amanda Gerding

Redwood Living

Chris Smetana

Waypoint Partners

Kimberly Love

Third Federal Savings

Samantha Martin

Resident, Goldhorn Brewery

Doc Warr

Crown Equipment Corp.

Jen Robock

Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel Foundation

Jill Pecoraro

Resident, Kent State University

Joy Cummings

Resident

Latest Events full calendar